Leader Resources

Committee Members

The current Committee Members for the 2017-2018 year.

  • Chartered Organization Rep- Larry Woestman
  • Committee Chair-  Jamie Potempa
  • Scoutmaster-Ken Koznarski
  • Asst. Scoutmasters- Scott Martin
  •                                            Josh Dinsmore
  • Treasurer- Sarah Broankowiski
  • Secretary- Sarah Potempa
  • Fundraising Chairman/Newsletter- Sarah Spencer 
  • Advancement Chairmen- Jim Bresinger
  • Life to Eagle GuideJim Bresinger
  • Quartermaster/Fish Fry Coordinator- Jeff Blocker
  • Activities/Outings Coordinators- Scott Martin
  • Parent Coordinator- Ana Moreno
  • Webmaster– Joe Alfano
  • Eagle Scout Court Coordinator-Jim Bresinger
  • Religious Medal Coordinator- Theresa Battistella
  • General Committee Members- Mo Potempa
  •                                                                   Bill Busking Sr
  •                                                                   Bill Patton
  •                                                                   Bill Busking Jr
  •                                                                   John Bronakowski
  •                                                                   Nick Wiltjer


Quick Link

BSA Website 

Scouting Magizine

Troop 358 Leader Facebook Page


Guide to Safe Scouting

Troop Bylaws


Flag Code 

Troop 358 Letterhead

Planning a Campout


Troop Meetings








Events and Event Notes